Who Owns the City supported by JFNF and International Visegrad Fund

The documentary Who owns The City received grants from the South Moravian Film Foundation and the International Visegrad Fund.

Who Owns The City is shooting in Brno, Bratislava, Krakow and Budapest. The use of the International Visegrad Fund was therefore offered directly. The Visegrád Four is the alliance of the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland and Hungary and the function of the V4 funds is to support the expansion of closer cooperation and strengthen relations between the above-mentioned countries.

The South Moravian Film Foundation then supports audiovisual works that are created in the South Moravian Region and which promote the city of Brno or they explore important topics of the region.